No Sunday Spending Post today…

Yep, you’ll have to wait until tomorrow for my mealplan etc – that’s cos I decided to leave my shopping until tomorrow after work.  I almost always do it on a Sunday but I was feeling a bit ‘delicate’ after a big night out with the girls last night and since we were out for dinner tonight and didn’t need anything straight away, I just decided to be lazy!

So see you back here tomorrow for the mealpla, and I have a couple of good recipes i should be able to share this week too – just taking a bit of time to get back into regular blogging after a few weeks off 🙂

Leave a Reply

