Just a quick post today! I’m finding it difficult to fit in writing a long post or recipe every day, and in consequence, I’ve slacked off on costing the recipes and updating the index lately.

I’ve therefore decided to cut back to four posts a week, on Sundays, Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, with just a short post or even a round up of hopefully useful links on the odd Tuesday where I have time.

Hopefully you’ll forgive me posting slightly less frequently as I hope it means I’ll be able to focus on improving the quality of posts and do some general improvements on the site – always a good thing!  Plus I’m looking forward to sharing some of the interesting things I’ve been reading upon occasion.

Meanwhile, you can catch up on yesterday’s delicious Spiced Vegetable Pancake post or pop back in tomorrow for a poppy seed bagel recipe.  See you then!

Leave a Reply

